Yes! You can share your Campaigns with other members of your Team. Please keep in mind that when you share a Campaign, your Team members can use your Campaign's content but will not be able to access or manage your recipients. You can share a Campaign by clicking on the Campaign you'd like to share and then selecting "Share" in the bottom right.
From there, you can select which Team(s) you want to share your Campaign with from the Team picker.
Any Campaigns submitted by Team Leaders and Team Members will be added to the Campaigns dashboard for use by all Team members immediately, though they may need to refresh their inboxes.